Lavanya Opines

Welcome Monsoons

Leave a comment

Rimjhim Rimjhim..Rumjhum Rumjhum..yes the monsoons have arrived in Delhi. Everyone says that they have arrived early but that does not stop me from welcoming them in my life.
The monsoons always bring a new life to everything. Trees begin glow. Mist engulfs the city. Children play in rain. Adults depending upon their mood revel themselves. Everything is so beautiful. After the scorching heat, the cool rain and breeze bring the much desired relief. The rain washes away all the dust and hear. I am experiencing the same feeling in my life on this day. The rain has indeed washed away all the pain I was going through all this while. The rain has indeed bring new smiles in my life. I am looking towards new goals and new dreams and new aspirations. I never understood the different seasons that come in Delhi. The nature, they say, has its way of balancing and to show how things work. This rainy season, I have understood that everything changes. Difficulties go away and joy comes into life. The only thing for us to do is to just go out and let nature heal you, hug you, and change you. Welcome Monsoons. Welcome and change my life.

Author: Lavanya

About being lavanya..

Leave a Reply

